Chicago

Your best option for a day trip full of exciting culture and cuisine!

Book Flight

Flight Schedule

Monday – Friday

7:30 AM EST Depart from Cincinnati (LUK)**
7:30 AM CST Arrive in Chicago
5:15 PM CST Depart from Chicago**
7:15 PM EST Arrive in Cincinnati (LUK)

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

8:00 AM CST Depart from Chicago***
10:00 AM EST Arrive in Cincinnati(LUK)
4:30 PM EST Depart from Cincinnati (LUK)***
4:30 PM CST Arrive in Chicago

*Aircraft doors close five minutes before departure and will not reopen. Please be on time. 

Pricing Information

Lunken to Chicago/Chicago to Lunken

$370 One Way
$549 Round Trip
$449 Round Trip**
$399 Round Trip***

**Booked 21 days in advance. Valid on 7:30 am LUK departure and 5:15 pm MDW departure only.
***Booked 21 days in advance. Valid on 8:00 am MDW departure and 4:30 pm LUK departure only.
Includes all taxes and fees.

Book Flight